HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)
You are not signed in
skip to main content

Contact Your Campus Bookstore


Florissant Valley Bookstore Forest Park Bookstore
3400 Pershall Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63135-1408
Student Center
5600 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
fvbookstore@stlcc.edu
314-513-4701
forestparkbookstore@stlcc.edu
314-951-9893

Meramec Bookstore Wildwood Bookstore
Located in the Student Center
11333 Big Bend
Kirkwood, MO 63122
2645 Generations Drive
Wildwood, MO 63040-1168
meramecbookstore@stlcc.edu
314-984-7660
wwbookstore@stlcc.edu
636-422-2030

South County & University Center Bookstore William J. Harrison Education Center Bookstore
4115 Meramec Bottom Road
St. Louis, MO 63129
3140 Cass Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63106
314-984-7229 314-763-6040
Florissant Valley Bookstore Forest Park Bookstore
Julie Stillman
Auxiliary Manager
314-513-4302
jstillman11@stlcc.edu
Christy Hart
Auxiliary Manager
314-644-9146
chart@stlcc.edu
Julia Hoffman
Textbook Buyer
314-644-9145
jhoffman@stlcc.edu
Julia Hoffman
Textbook Buyer
314-644-9145
jhoffman@stlcc.edu
Esther Garner
General Merchandise
314-644-9148
egarner@stlcc.edu
Debbie Underwood
Textbook Assistant
314-513-4449
dunderwood@stlcc.edu
Matt Randall
receiving/Mail Order
314-644-9147
mrandall27@stlcc.edu
Erika Hawkins
Computers/Software
314-984-7151
Ehawkins23@stlcc.edu
Amedee Tohouenou
Textbook Assistant/Mail Orders
314-644-9132
atohouenou@stlcc.edu
Safal Thapa
General Merchandise Assistant
314-951-9893
sthapa@stlcc.edu

Meramec Bookstore Wildwood Bookstore
Paula Savarino
Manager
314-984-7153
psavarino@stlcc.edu
Ellen Gough
Auxiliary Manager
636-422-2031
egough@stlcc.edu
Beth Reitz
Textbook Buyer
314-984-7658
breitz@stlcc.edu
Jesi Fox
Receiving/Mail Order
636-422-2030
jfox103@stlcc.edu
Erika Hawkins
Computer/Software Buyer
314-984-7151
Ehawkins23@stlcc.edu
Jan Noel
Receiving/Mail Order
636-422-2030
jnoel15@stlcc.edu
Susan Barnett
Textbook Assistant
314-984-7692
sbarnett@stlcc.edu
Kevin Renick
Receiving/Mail Order
636-422-2030
krenick5@stlcc.edu
Dennis Fonod
Receiving
314-984-7659
dfonod@stlcc.edu
Jacob Stobie
Receiving/Mail Order
636-422-2030
jstobie8@stlcc.edu
Lally McLean
Mail Orders
314-984-7966
Amclean11@stlcc.edu
Lally McLean
Mail Order
314-984-7152
amclean11@stlcc.edu

South County & University Center Bookstore William J. Harrison Education Center Bookstore